Term Dates

2021/2022 Autumn Term

Mon 6th Sept to Thu 21st Oct 2021
Half Term: 22nd to 31st Oct 2021
Mon 1st Nov to Fri 17th Dec 2021

2021/2022 Spring Term

Tue 4th Jan to Fri 11th Feb 2022
Half Term: 12th to 20th Feb 2022
Mon 21st Feb to Thur 31st  Mar 2022

2021/2022 Summer Term

Wed 20th Apr to Fri 27th May 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: 28th May to 5th June
Mon 6th Jun to Fri 22nd Jul 2022

2022/2023 Autumn Term

Tue 6th Sept to Fri 21st Oct 2022
Half Term: 22nd to 30th Oct 2022
Mon 31st October to Fri 16th Dec 2022

2022/2023 Spring Term

Wed 4th Jan to Fri 10th Feb 2023
Half Term: 11th to 19th Feb 2023
Mon 20th Feb to Fri 31st  Mar 2023

2022/2023 Summer Term

Tue 18th Apr to Fri 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term: 27th May to 4th June 2023
Mon 5th Jun to Fri 21st Jul 2023