Forthcoming Events

2021

September

Monday 6th September – Start of new School Year – Term 1a

October

Friday 22nd to Saturday 31st October – Half Term

November

Monday 1st November – Start of Term 1b

December

Friday 17th December – End of Term

2022

January

Tuesday 4th January – Start of Term 2a

February

Saturday 12th to Sunday 20th February – Half Term

Monday 21st February – Start of Term 2b

March

April

Friday 1st to Tuesday 19th April – Easter Holidays

Wednesday 20th April – Start of Term 3a

May

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday

Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June – Half Term

June

Monday 6th June – Start of Term 3b

July

Friday 22nd July – Last day of the 2021/2022 School Year

Holiday Club

August

Holiday Club