Term Dates

2018/2019 Autumn Term

Tues 4th Sept to Fri 19th Oct 2018
Half Term: 22nd-29th Oct
Tues 30th Oct to Thurs 20th Dec 2018

2018/2019 Spring Term

Mon 7th Jan to Fri 15th Feb 2019
Half Term: 18th to 22nd Feb
Mon 25th Feb to Fri 5th Apr 2019

2018/2019 Summer Term

Tues 23rd Apr to Fri 24th May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: 27th May to 31st May
Mon 3rd Jun to Fri 19th Jul 2019

2019/2020 Autumn Term

Wed 4th Sept to Fri 18th Oct 2019
Half Term: 21st-28th Oct
Tues 29th Oct to Thurs 19th Dec 2019

2019/2020 Spring Term

Mon 6th Jan to Thu 13th Feb 2020
Half Term: 14th to 21st Feb
Mon 24th Feb to Thu 2nd Apr 2020

2019/2020 Summer Term

Mon 20th Apr to Fri 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday: Mon 4th May
Half Term: 25th May to 29th May
Mon 1st Jun to Tue 21st Jul 2020