Forthcoming Events

2019

January

Monday 7th January – Back to Pre-School

February

Friday 15th February – Break up for Half Term

Monday 25th February – Back to Pre-School

March

Wednesday 6th March – Dance Sessions commence

Thursday 7th march – World Book Day

Friday 15th March – Red Nose Day

April

Friday 5th April – Easter party from 12.15pm

Friday 5th April – Break up for Easter Holidays

Tuesday 23rd April – Back to Pre-School

May

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 17th May – Children’s Disco

Friday 24th May – Break up for Half Term

June

Monday 3rd June – Back to Pre-School

Friday 14th June – Quiz Night

Saturday 29th June – Crowland Show

July

Friday 19th July – End of School Year

August

Summer Holiday Club

September

Wednesday 4th September – Back to Pre-School

October

Friday 18th October – Break up for Half Term

Tuesday 29th October – Back to Pre-School

November

December

Thursday 19th December – Break up for Christmas